Meet The Staff! 


Libby O'Neil - Executive Director, Co-Founder


Nabil Ince - Artistic Director


Sammie Brown - Site Coordinator, Choir Director


Charissa Hubbard - Fundraising Assistant

Evelyn Petcher - Co-Founder


Xaris Emmett - Office Manager, Violin Teacher


Anthony Griggs - Asst. Site Coordinator, Guitar Teacher


Hannah Pulliam - Work Study Student



Bryan Holland, President
Bryan Holland has been a member of the Chattanooga Symphony Orchestra and is an Elder at New City East Lake.

James Ward, Vice President
James Ward was the music director for New City Fellowship Church for 20+ years and is an Elder at New City Fellowship Glenwood.


Melody Horne, Treasurer
Melody is a retired Choir Director for Silverdale Baptist Academy.

David Henry, Secretary
David Henry is the music director for Lookout Mountain Presbyterian Church.